Try It Now!

Happy New Year!  


We are pleased to announce the release of our new album Try It Now!  It's been a long time in the making and now that we are in 2021 we thought it was the time to get the album out to you!  

Of course you can hear the whole thing on Spotify: Try It Now!

And you can also find it on YouTube, Apple Music, Amazon, and pretty much everywhere else!

For those of you who still like physical CDs, like we do, head on over here: Buy a CD!

We really do think this is our best overall collection of songs to date, and we hope you'll enjoy it!


Track listing:

1. We the People

2. Je Ne Sais Pas

3. The Text

4. Ghosted

5. Phone Message Song

6. Can Do No Wrong

7. Should We Try It?

8. Try It Now!

9. Blessed & Blind

10. Catastrophic Failure

11. What It Is

12. The Way

13. Porch Light

14. Time, Part one

15. Time and Again

16. End of Time

Leave a comment

Add comment